Provost's Areas: Academic Deans and Department Directors - Shorter University

 Academic Deans

Dr. Earl Kellett
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Director Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Chair, Quality Enhancement Plan Taskforce
Professor of Christian Studies
Curriculum Committee
ST 208-B
  College of Humanities and Social Sciences Department Chairs:
Dr. Clint Helms
Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Associate Professor of Biology
RH 202
  College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Department Chairs:
Dr. Heath Hooper Dr. Heath Hooper
Dean, Ledbetter College of Business & Associate Professor of Sport Management
  Ledbetter College of Business Department Chairs:
Dr. Tara Warfield Dr. Tara Warfield
Interim Dean of the School of Fine and Performing Arts
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Vocal Studies
  School of Fine & Performing Arts Department Chairs:
Dr. Norma Harper Dr. Dana King
Dean, School of Education
Thornwood Campus
Roxanne Johnston Ms. Roxanne Johnston
Dean, Brady School of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department Directors

Dr. Earl Kellett
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research,
Professor of Christian Studies,
and SACSCOC Liaison
Sheffield Thompson 210
Ms. Dorothy Smith
Director, Library Services
Livingston Library

Printable Version