Meet the Office of Student Affairs

Bolton, Julia
Director of Student Life
FSU
jbolton@shorter.edu
706-233-7233

Chatmon, Anthony, MBA
Director of Resident Life and Student Conduct
FSU
706-233-7315
achatmon@shorter.edu

McDade, Jeanne, MA
Executive Assistant to the VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
FSU-237
706-233-7231
jmcdade@shorter.edu

Roland, Rev. David, M.Div.
Campus Minister
International Children’s Basketball Consultant
FSU-230 A
706-233-7329
droland@shorter.edu

Startup, Al, RN
Director of Health Services
FSU-219
706-233-7323
astartup@shorter.edu

Schlitz, Gerry, CNA
Health Services
Room 219, Fitton Student Union
gschlitz@shorter.edu
(706) 233-7478

Wheelus, Dr. Christopher
Director of Student Support Services
Licensed Counselor
FSU 223
706-233-7417
cwheelus@shorter.edu

Whitlow, Ken, M.Div., MSCP
VP of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Affairs
Room 237, Fitton Student Union
(706) 233-7231
kwhitlow@shorter.edu