President’s Council – Shorter University
Dr. Don Dowless, president Dr. Donald Dowless
President
Contact. Ms. Candi Himes,
Senior Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7201 or chimes@shorter.edu.
Candi Himes Ms. Candi Himes
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
chimes@shorter.edu
Dr. John D. Reams
Interim Provost
jreams@shorter.edu
at 706-233-7203
Contact Lindsey Bowles
Executive Assistant to the Provost
at 706-233-7203 or lbowles@shorter.edu
Mr. Karl Hatton
Vice President for Enrollment Management
khatton@shorter.edu
Contact April McClung
at 706-233-7319 or amcclung@shorter.edu.
Ms. Michelle Stricklin
CFO & Vice President of Finance
pstricklin@shorter.edu
Contact for CFO & Vice President of Finance
Charlotte Lentz,
Executive Assistant to the VP of Finance/CFO
Accounts Payable Coordinator
at 706-233-7244.
Dr. Ben Bruce
Vice President for University Advancement
706-292-3900
bbruce@shorter.edu
Mr. Ken Whitlow, M.Div., MSCP
VP of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Affairs
Room 237, Fitton Student Union
(706) 233-7231
kwhitlow@shorter.edu
Contact Jeanne McDade
Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7231 or jmcdade@shorter.edu
Mr. Lance Moore
Vice President for Auxiliary Services
FSU 126
706-233-7424
smoore@shorter.edu