Dr. Don Dowless, presidentDr. Donald Dowless
President
Contact. Ms. Candi Himes,
Senior Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7201 or chimes@shorter.edu.
Candi HimesMs. Candi Himes
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
chimes@shorter.edu
Dr. Donald (Skip) Martin, Jr.Dr. Donald L. (Skip) Martin, Jr.
Executive Vice President / Provost
dmartin@shorter.edu
Contact Maribeth Futral,
Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7203 or mfutral@shorter.edu.
Mr. Karl Hatton
Vice President for Enrollment Management
khatton@shorter.edu
Contact Jan Sidwell,
Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7310 or jsidwell@shorter.edu.
Susan ZeirdMs. Susan Zeird
CFO & Vice President of Finance
szeird@shorter.edu
Contact Robin Cavin,
Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7244.
Dr. Ben Bruce
Vice President for University Advancement
706-292-3900
bbruce@shorter.edu
Contact Tracy Johnson,
Administrative Assistant,
at 706-292-3900 or tjohnson@shorter.edu.
Mr. Ken Whitlow, M.Div., MSCP
VP of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Affairs
Room 237, Fitton Student Union
(706) 233-7231
kwhitlow@shorter.edu
Contact Jeanne McDade
Executive Assistant,
at 706-233-7231 or jmcdade@shorter.edu
Mr. Lance Moore
Vice President for Auxiliary Services
FSU 126
706-233-7424
smoore@shorter.edu