General Inquiries

Email: online@shorter.edu
Phone: 706-233-7620

Mailing Address:
Shorter University Online Programs
315 Shorter Avenue, Box #26
Rome, GA 30165

Admissions

Katie Sims

Director of Enrollment Services for Online & Adult Programs
706-233-7888
ksims@shorter.edu

Kaitlyn Graham

Assistant Director of Admissions
706-233-7413
kgraham@shorter.edu

Advising

Kaitlyn Bohanan

Online Academic Advisor, OPAE
706-233-7622
kbohanan@shorter.edu

Financial Aid

Teresa Cushing

Financial Aid Advisor for CAPP & Online Programs
760-233-7228
tcushing@shorter.edu

Business Office

Charlotte Lentz

Student Account Coordinator
706-233-7313
clentz@shorter.edu

https://www.shorter.edu/wp-content/uploads/SU_Hawk_2.gif