2019-2020 Peer Mentors

Fall 2019 Peer Mentors

Diana Arteaga

Year: Junior
Major: Biology
Email: arteaga@hawks.shorter.edu
Roni Bowman

Year: Senior
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: bowman@hawks.shorter.edu
Whitley Brooker

Year: Senior
Major: Early Childhood Education
Email: brooker@hawks.shorter.edu
Branson Carnes

Year: Sophomore
Major: Ecology and Field Biology
Email: carnes@hawks.shorter.edu
Wykerra Davis

Year: Junior
Major: Nursing
Email: davis@hawks.shorter.edu
Leah Figueroa

Year: Sophomore
Major: Biology/Psychology
Email: figueroa@hawks.shorter.edu
Celia Floyd

Year: Senior
Major: Management
Email: floyd@hawks.shorter.edu
Grace Garnett

Year: Junior
Major: Piano Pedagogy
Email: garnett@hawks.shorter.edu
Jovoreya Grant

Year: Sophomore
Major: Pre-Nursing
Email: grant@hawks.shorter.edu
Taylor Harper

Year: Sophomore
Major: Sport Management
Email: harper@hawks.shorter.edu
Noah Hunt

Year: Senior
Major: Theatre
Email: hunt@hawks.shorter.edu
Gavin Husted

Year: Senior
Major: Chemistry
Email: husted@hawks.shorter.edu
Mercedes Jackson

Year: Junior
Major: Psychology/Criminal Justice
Email: jackson@hawks.shorter.edu
Lauren Jendrzejewski

Year: Senior
Major: Youth Ministry
Email: jendrzejewski@hawks.shorter.edu
Lauren Maguire

Year: Junior
Major: Biology
Email: maguire@hawks.shorter.edu
Annabelle Paige

Year: Junior
Major: Nursing
Email: paige@hawks.shorter.edu
Benjamin Prevost

Year: Junior
Major: Nursing
Email: prevost@hawks.shorter.edu
Jessi Stallings

Year: Sophomore
Major: Biology
Email: stallings@hawks.shorter.edu
Kiana Thomas

Year: Sophomore
Major: Biology
Email: thomas@hawks.shorter.edu