President’s Council

Dr. Don Dowless, president Dr. Donald Dowless
PresidentContact. Ms. Candi Himes, executive assistant, at 706-233-7201 or chimes@shorter.edu.
Candi Himes Ms. Candi Himes
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
chimes@shorter.edu
Dr. Donald (Skip) Martin, Jr. Dr. Donald L. (Skip) Martin, Jr.
Executive Vice President / Provost
dmartin@shorter.eduContact Maribeth Futral, Executive Assistant, at 706-233-7203 or mfutral@shorter.edu.
Dr. Emily Messer Dr. Emily Messer
Vice President for Enrollment Management
emesser@shorter.eduContact Jan Sidwell, executive assistant, at 706-233-7310 or jsidwell@shorter.edu.
Susan Zeird Ms. Susan Zeird
CFO & Vice President of Finance
szeird@shorter.eduContact Robin Cavin, executive assistant, at 706-233-7244.
Dr. Ben Bruce
Vice President for University Advancement
706-292-3900
bbruce@shorter.eduContact Tracy Johnson, administrative assistant, at 706-292-3900 or tjohnson@shorter.edu.
Mr. Ken Whitlow, M.Div., MSCP
VP of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Affairs
Room 237, Fitton Student Union
(706) 233-7231
kwhitlow@shorter.edu

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.