President’s Council

Dr. Don Dowless, president

Dr. Donald Dowless
President

Contact. Ms. Candi Himes, executive assistant, at 706-233-7201 or chimes@nullshorter.edu.

 

 

Candi Himes

 

Ms. Candi Himes
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
chimes@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Dr. Donald (Skip) Martin, Jr.Dr. Donald L. (Skip) Martin, Jr.
Executive Vice President / Provost
dmartin@nullshorter.edu

Contact Maribeth Futral, Executive Assistant, at 706-233-7203 or mfutral@nullshorter.edu.

 

 

Dr. Emily MesserDr. Emily Messer
Vice President for Enrollment Management
emesser@nullshorter.edu

Contact Jan Sidwell, executive assistant, at 706-233-7310 or jsidwell@nullshorter.edu.

 

 

Susan ZeirdMs. Susan Zeird
CFO & Vice President of Finance
szeird@nullshorter.edu

Contact Robin Cavin, executive assistant, at 706-233-7244.

 

 

Bruce, Dr. Ben
Vice President for University Advancement
706-292-3900
bbruce@nullshorter.edu

 

 

 

Contact Tracy Johnson, administrative assistant, at 706-292-3900 or tjohnson@nullshorter.edu.

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.