Shorter Contact Info

 

General Inquiries

Email: online@shorter.edu
Phone: 800-868-6980

Mailing Address:
Shorter University Online Programs
315 Shorter Avenue, Box #26
Rome, GA 30165


Legarè Price

Dean of Online Programs & Adult Education (OPAE)
706-233-7973
lprice@shorter.edu


Enrollment

Katie Sims

Assistant Director of Online Enrollment
706-233-7888
ksims@shorter.edu

Kaitlyn Graham

Online Enrollment Counselor
706-233-7413
kgraham@shorter.edu

Larry “LB” Blanchard, Jr.

Online Enrollment Counselor
706-233-7974
lblanchard@shorter.edu


Program Development

Nichole Robinson

Program Development Coordinator
706-233-7491
nrobinson@shorter.edu


Advising

Lacie Self

Assistant Director of Online Advising, OPAE
706-233-7621
lself@shorter.edu

Kaitlyn Harrell

Online Academic Advisor, OPAE
706-233-7622
kharrell@shorter.edu

Kelly Spainhour

Online & CAPP Academic Advisor, OPAE
706-233-7990
kspainhour@shorter.edu


Financial Aid

Teresa Cushing

Financial Aid Advisor for CAPP & Online Programs
760-233-7228
tcushing@shorter.edu


Business Office

Bill Mewbourne

Student Account Coordinator for CAPP & Online Programs
706-233-7982
bmewbourne@shorter.edu

 

Fill out my online form.