IT Staff | Shorter University
 

IT Staff

Service Desk

Phone: (706) 233-7400
Email: help@nullshorter.edu
Online: https://scholar.shorter.edu and click on Request Assistance

 


Jeff Bramlette

Jeff Bramlette
Director of IT
jbramlette@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Matt DeBord

Matt DeBord
Assistant Director of IT
mdebord@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Noah Huckaby

Noah Huckaby
IT Business Anaylst
nhuckaby@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Morris McNeil

Morris McNeil
IT Support Specialist – Duluth/Marietta/Riverdale
mmcneil@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Matt Morrison

Matt Morrison
Service Desk Supervisor
mmorrison@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Photo Not AvailableAaron Roby
IT Support Specialist
aroby@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Dana Thompson

Dana Thompson
Web Systems Manager
dthompson@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Travis Tuck

Travis Tuck
Infrastructure Support Specialist
ttuck@nullshorter.edu

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.