Education Faculty and Staff

Offices located at the Thornwood Campus.

105 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165

Mailing Address:
315 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165

 

Dr. William Gary Cole

Dr. William Gary Cole
Assistant Professor of Education and Director of School Partnerships
Education Building, Room #E103
706-622-3850
wcole@nullshorter.edu
Read more

 

Hope CreelHope Creel
Part-Time School of Education Faculty Support Specialist
Education Building
706-252-8086
lcreel@nullshorter.edu

 

Dr. Norman HarperDr. Norma Harper
Dean, School of Education
Education Building, Office #E203
706-622-5007
nharper@nullshorter.edu
Read bio

 

Julia HoustonJulia Houston
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education/Director of Early Childhood Education and edTPA Coordinator
Education Building, Office #E104
706-622-3788
jhouston@nullshorter.edu
Read bio

 

 

Dr. Dana KingDr. Dana King
Assistant Professor of Education and Director of Middle Grades Education and ECE/SPED
Education Building, Office #E102
706-622-5006
dcking@nullshorter.edu
Read bio

 

Photo Not AvailableDr. Phil Larsen
Professor of Education
Education Building, #E101
706-622-3779
plarsen@nullshorter.edu

 

Patty NelsonDr. Patty Nelson
Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Music Education
MFA-120
706-233-7274
pnelson@nullshorter.edu
Read bio

 

Dr. Tasha PerkinsDr. Tasha Perkins
Director of Assessment and Accreditation & Coordinator of Secondary Education
Education Building, Office #E202
706-622-3780
tperkins@nullshorter.edu
Read bio

 

Allison SchultzAllison Schultz
School of Education Data Manager
Education Building, Office #E204
706-622-5005
aschultz@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.