Registrar’s Office Contact Information

For transcripts, visit: https://iwantmytranscript.com/shorter.

Phone: 706-233-7205
Fax: 706-236-1514
Email: registrar@nullshorter.edu
Location: Sheffield-Thompson (ST-102)
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday – Thursday and 8:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Friday

Meet the Staff

Larry Arrington

Larry Arrington
Director of Academic Evaluation and Compliance
larrington@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Jessieca DinglerJessieca Dingler
Academic Records and Administrative Specialist
jdingler@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Justin Mitchell

Justin Mitchell
Registrar
jmitchell@nullshorter.edu

 

 


Arianna NeighborsAriana Neighbors
Academics Records Coordinator
aneighbors@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Hannah Reeves

Hannah Reeves
Director of Academic Processing and Planning
hreeves@nullshorter.edu

 

 

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.