Contact Financial Aid

Sheffield-Thompson Building on Rome campus

 

Mailing Address:

Financial Aid Office
Shorter University
315 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165

Office Location:

Sheffield-Thompson Building
Main Floor, Room 119

(706) 233-7227 / 800-868-6980 / Atlanta – (678) 260-3536
Fax: (706) 233-7314

financialaid@nullshorter.edu
Federal School Code: 001591

Meet the Staff

Stephanie BrooksStephanie Brooks
Financial Aid Loan and Grant Analyst
sbrooks@nullshorter.edu
706-233-7550

 

Photo Not AvailableTeresa Cushing
Financial Aid Advisor College of Adult Professional Programs (CAPP)
ST-113
tcushing@nullshorter.edu
706-233-7228

 

Photo Not AvailableAshley Dendy
Assistant Direct of Financial Aid Systems
706-233-7467
adendy@nullshorter.edu

 

Colleen LassiterColleen Lassiter
Director of Financial Aid
706-233-7337
classiter@nullshorter.edu

 

 

Photo Not AvailableDeborah Lewis
Financial Aid Advisor for Online
dlewis@nullshorter.edu
678-260-3607

 

Brenda LongBrenda Long
Financial Aid Coordinator
706-233-7227
blong@nullshorter.edu

 

Hannah RogersHannah Rogers
Financial Aid Advisor
706-233-7327
hrogers@nullshorter.edu

 

Marcia SladeMarcia Slade
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
706-233-7338
mslade@nullshorter.edu

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.