Contact Financial Aid

Sheffield-Thompson Building on Rome campus

 

Contact Information:

Financial Aid Office
Shorter University
315 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165

(706) 233-7227 / 800-868-6980
Fax: (706) 233-7314

financialaid@shorter.edu
Federal School Code: 001591

Office Location:

Sheffield-Thompson Building
Main Floor, Room 119

Meet the Staff

Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Financial Aid Loan and Grant Analyst
sbrooks@shorter.edu
706-233-7550
Photo Not Available Teresa Cushing
Financial Aid Advisor College of Adult Professional Programs (CAPP)
ST-113
tcushing@shorter.edu
706-233-7228
Photo Not Available Ashley Dendy
Assistant Direct of Financial Aid Systems
706-233-7467
adendy@shorter.edu
Colleen Lassiter Colleen Lassiter
Director of Financial Aid
706-233-7337
classiter@shorter.edu
Hannah Rogers Hannah Rogers
Financial Aid Advisor
706-233-7327
hrogers@shorter.edu
Marcia Slade Marcia Slade
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
706-233-7338
mslade@shorter.edu

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.