Provost’s Areas: Academic Deans and Department Directors

 Academic Deans

Dr. Kathi VosevichDr. Kathi Vosevich
Associate Provost and Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Sheffield-Thompson HDC
706-233-7276
kvosevich@nullshorter.edu

 

Dr. Heath HooperDr. Heath Hooper
Dean, Ledbetter College of Business & Associate Professor of Sport Management
LB-409
706-292-3906
hhooper@nullshorter.edu

 

Dr. Norma HarperDr. Norma Harper
Dean, School of Education
Thornwood Campus
706-233-7268
nharper@nullshorter.edu

 

Roxanne JohnstonRoxanne Johnston
Dean, Brady School of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
706-233-7464
rjohnston@nullshorter.edu

 

Dr. John ReamsDr. John Reams
Dean, School of Fine & Performing Arts and Associate Professor of Music – Woodwinds
MFA Dean’s Suite
706-233-7277
jreams@nullshorter.edu

 


Legare PriceLegarè Price

Dean, Online Programs
706-233-7973
lprice@nullshorter.edu

 

Department Directors

Justin MitchellJustin Mitchell
Registrar
Sheffield Thompson 102
706-233-7205
jmitchell@nullshorter.edu
Linda Palumbo OlszanskiLinda Palumbo
Associate Vice President of International Programs
Sheffield Thompson 210
706-233-7409
lpalumbo@nullshorter.edu

 

Jeff BramletteJeff Bramlette
Director of Information Technology
Basement of Livingston Library
706-233-7400
jbramlette@nullshorter.edu

 

Gina FloydGina Floyd
Director of Student Engagement and Success
Sheffield Thompson – Baylor Suite
706-233-7340
gfloyd@nullshorter.edu

 

Linda FloydLinda Floyd
Director of Library Services
Livingston Library
706-233-7357
lfloyd@nullshorter.edu

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.