Provost’s Areas: Academic Deans and Department Directors

 Academic Deans

Dr. Kathi Vosevich Dr. Kathi Vosevich
Associate Provost and Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Sheffield Thompson 212
706-233-7276
kvosevich@shorter.edu
Dr. Heath Hooper Dr. Heath Hooper
Dean, Ledbetter College of Business & Associate Professor of Sport Management
LB-409
706-292-3906
hhooper@shorter.edu
Dr. Norma Harper Dr. Norma Harper
Dean, School of Education
Thornwood Campus
706-233-7268
nharper@shorter.edu
Roxanne Johnston Roxanne Johnston
Dean, Brady School of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
706-233-7464
rjohnston@shorter.edu
Dr. John Reams Dr. John Reams
Dean, School of Fine & Performing Arts and Associate Professor of Music – Woodwinds
MFA Dean’s Suite
706-233-7277
jreams@shorter.edu
Legare Price Legarè Price
Dean, Online Programs
706-233-7973
lprice@shorter.edu

Department Directors

Justin Mitchell Justin Mitchell
Registrar
Sheffield Thompson 102
706-233-7205
jmitchell@shorter.edu
Linda Palumbo Olszanski Dr. Linda Palumbo
Associate Vice President of International Programs
Minor Fine Arts 202
706-233-7409
lpalumbo@shorter.edu
Jeff Bramlette Jeff Bramlette
Director of Information Technology
Basement of Livingston Library
706-233-7400
jbramlette@shorter.edu
Larry Arrington Larry Arrington
Director of Student Engagement and Success
Sheffield Thompson – Baylor Suite
706-233-7340
larrington@shorter.edu

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.